Found Around the Internet

24 Feb
Just thought I’d share some blog posts that I found to be interesting/educational/awesome:
It’s an eclectic mix, but what’s the point of limiting yourself to only one style of thinking, right?
3 Responses to “Found Around the Internet”

  1. Ellen Gillies March 11, 2013 at 3:54 am #

    Hey Julia! I searched AVC on Twitter and came across your blog. Everything looks amazing and I have to say, it’s really motivated me to jump-start my own – so thank you! Really looking forward to being on the same team this summer. Cheers 🙂

    Ellen

    • juliamilner March 11, 2013 at 4:03 am #

      Hey Ellen! Wow, I’m impressed that you found this 🙂 I’m excited to be on the same team as you too, and I can’t wait to see your blog!

  2. Annie Wang April 11, 2013 at 3:00 pm #

    Nana Kofi Acquah’s photos are making me nostalgic about Ghana…

Leave a Reply

