Call Me Maybe

13 May

Hey! I just left you,
and this is crazy,
but here’s my number,
so call me maybe!

(011-256) 79 048 9324

*EDIT: My awesome host siblings showed me how to buy cheap calling packages for North America. If you’re in Canada, just send me a text with your name and the time you’d like to talk. Then I’ll go buy airtime and call you (it ends up costing me about $2 for 45 mins… sweet deal, huh?)

If you call from Canada, I don’t have to pay for incoming calls… but maybe check with your phone company about what it will cost you. I would love to hear from anyone in EWB, and family and friends throughout the summer, so don’t hesitate to call. But keep in mind that Ugandan time is 9 hours ahead of Albertan time.

Love from Kampala!
Julia

Leave a Reply

