The Final Post

4 Jan

Hello Internet Friends!

I think it’s time to put this blog to rest. While I’ve still got lots of random thoughts and stories that I’d like to share, it doesn’t seem like I will be able to keep up with blogging and schoolwork.

However, for any latecomers to the blog, here’s a list of some of my most popular posts:

I’d like to say a huge Thank-You to everyone who read, followed, and commented on my blog over the summer. Your support meant so much to me, especially when times were tough!

Don’t hesitate to email me if you ever want to get in touch: juliamilner@ewb.ca

Lots of love from snowy Calgary,

Julia xx

One Response to “The Final Post”

  1. 1mari January 5, 2014 at 4:44 am #

    Boo hoo. This was a wonderful communication tool, but you are turning a corner in your life, time to move on. There are more such experiences awaiting you. Love Mom

Leave a Reply

